Donald’s Dilemma

Made as a part of the Five Films In Five Days Project, this idea originally was a doodle I done whilst working my summer job last year. I was an invigilator for Edinburgh Art Festival, sat on my chair I would try and produce a doodle a day. Some of them can be found on my tumblr. As the project required me to come up with an idea a day, I would often pick the doodles I felt could work as animation… possibly a safety net? Having said that I was still exploring the possibilities of animation, something I never use as observational documentary is my thing.

Oh my goodness, below is the original doodle.

4th Doodle

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “Donald’s Dilemma

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

